Power Area People

Faculty

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam667674eb5161f.illinois.edue
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Subhonmesh Bose

Photograph
Email boses@nospam667674eb524db.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4058 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Photograph
Email aledan@nospam667674eb53210.illinois.edu
Title
  • M. Stanley Helm Professor
  • William L. Everitt Scholar
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4044 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

George Gross

Photograph
Email gross@nospam667674eb53f30.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4052 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Kiruba Sivasubramaniam Haran

Photograph
Email kharan@nospam667674eb54bec.illinois.edu
Title
  • Grainger Chair and Director of CEME
  • Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4048 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Philip T. Krein

Photograph
Email krein@nospam667674eb55884.illinois.edu
Title
  • Grainger Endowed Chair Emeritus in Electric Machinery
  • Electromechanics and Research Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4050 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Olga Mironenko

Photograph
Email olgamiro@nospam667674eb56469.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4066 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Jonathon Kenneth Schuh

Photograph
Email schuh4@nospam667674eb57767.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4066 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Andrew Stillwell

Photograph
Email andrewrs@nospam667674eb583d3.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4054 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Richard Zhang

Photograph
Email ryz@nospam667674eb5907f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4056 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Staff

Ulas Coskun

Photograph
Email ucoskun@nospam667674eb5afad.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4040 ECEB
306 N. Wright St., MC-702
Urbana, IL 61801

Joyce Mast

Photograph
Email jmast@nospam667674eb5bc28.illinois.edu
Title Program Administrative Assistant
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Robin Smith

Photograph
Email rsmth@nospam667674eb5cb7e.illinois.edu
Title Office Manager
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Uijong Bong

Photograph
Email bong@nospam667674eb5ed0f.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4064 ECEB
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Power Grad Students

Temitope Amuda

Email tamuda2@nospam667674eb60b22.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Listowell Appiah

Email lappiah3@nospam667674eb60bfe.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Nina Ayer

Email ninaa2@nospam667674eb60cd5.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Parag Bajaj

Email paragb2@nospam667674eb60db1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Arjit Bali

Email arjitb2@nospam667674eb60e73.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Anubhav Bose

Email bose15@nospam667674eb60f90.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Abhiroop Chattopadhyay

Email ac33@nospam667674eb61061.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Pete Sauer

Soumil Chaubal

Email soumilc2@nospam667674eb61123.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Hong-Ming Chiu

Email hmchiu2@nospam667674eb611f4.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Aria Delmar

Email adelmar2@nospam667674eb612b5.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Joshua Feldman

Email jmfeldm2@nospam667674eb61372.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Andrew Freeman

Email af29@nospam667674eb6142d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Arda Guclu

Email aguglu2@nospam667674eb614ea.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Iven Guzel

Email iguzel2@nospam667674eb61597.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Boya Hou

Email boyahou2@nospam667674eb6165a.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Chun Ying Hou

Email cyhou2@nospam667674eb61707.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Victoria Jeziorczak

Email vej2@nospam667674eb617be.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Furkan Karakaya

Email furkank2@nospam667674eb61878.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Talal Khalid

Email mkhalid4@nospam667674eb61925.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Pete Sauer

Anuj Maheshwari

Email anujm3@nospam667674eb619d6.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Raya Mahony

Email rmahony2@nospam667674eb61ab4.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Philip Krein

Matthew Qi

Email mqi6@nospam667674eb61b6e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Himalaya Rautela

Email rautela2@nospam667674eb61c2b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

T. G. Roberts

Email tgr2@nospam667674eb61d0b.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Tamer Rousan

Email trousan2@nospam667674eb61dc0.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Pete Sauer

Anjana Samarakoon

Email spa5@nospam667674eb61e77.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Yaokun Shi

Email yaokuns2@nospam667674eb61fa9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Eric Silk

Email esilk2@nospam667674eb62071.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Michael Stoens

Email mstoens2@nospam667674eb62130.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Nicole Stokowski

Email nicole25@nospam667674eb621ef.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

William Vavrik

Email wvavrik2@nospam667674eb622b3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Yijun Wang

Email yijinw3@nospam667674eb6240a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Brian Wolhaupter

Email brianaw2@nospam667674eb624ec.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Peter Xiao

Email jxiao14@nospam667674eb625ab.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Gavin Zhang

Email jialun2@nospam667674eb6267f.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Richard Zhang