Power Area People

Faculty

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam650f2d52ddb7b.illinois.edue
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Subhonmesh Bose

Photograph
Email boses@nospam650f2d52de766.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4058 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Photograph
Email aledan@nospam650f2d52df349.illinois.edu
Title
  • M. Stanley Helm Professor
  • William L. Everitt Scholar
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4044 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

George Gross

Photograph
Email gross@nospam650f2d52dff39.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4052 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Kiruba Sivasubramaniam Haran

Photograph
Email kharan@nospam650f2d52e0a77.illinois.edu
Title
  • Grainger Chair and Director of CEME
  • Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4048 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Philip T. Krein

Photograph
Email krein@nospam650f2d52e166d.illinois.edu
Title
  • Grainger Endowed Chair Emeritus in Electric Machinery
  • Electromechanics and Research Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4050 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Olga Mironenko

Photograph
Email olgamiro@nospam650f2d52e2207.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4066 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Jonathon Kenneth Schuh

Photograph
Email schuh4@nospam650f2d52e2d6b.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4066 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Andrew Stillwell

Photograph
Email andrewrs@nospam650f2d52e38d8.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4054 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Richard Zhang

Photograph
Email ryz@nospam650f2d52e4402.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4056 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Staff

Olaolu Ajala

Photograph
Email ooajala2@nospam650f2d52e64ff.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4064 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Joyce Mast

Photograph
Email jmast@nospam650f2d52e6fea.illinois.edu
Title Program Administrative Assistant
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Robin Smith

Photograph
Email rsmth@nospam650f2d52e7b1e.illinois.edu
Title Office Manager
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Uijong Bong

Photograph
Email bong@nospam650f2d52e9cf5.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4064 ECEB
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Debranjan Mukherjee

Photograph
Email deb12@nospam650f2d52ea885.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4040 ECEB
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Sina Sanjari

Photograph
Email sanjari@nospam650f2d52ec291.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4062 ECEB
406 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Xiaolong Zhang

Photograph
Email xzhng157@nospam650f2d52ed1f0.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4068 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Power Grad Students

Shivang Agrawal

Email shivang2@nospam650f2d52f0299.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Temitope Amuda

Email tamuda2@nospam650f2d52f0367.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Listowell Appiah

Email lappiah3@nospam650f2d52f0427.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Nina Ayer

Email ninaa2@nospam650f2d52f04e4.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Parag Bajaj

Email paragb2@nospam650f2d52f059e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Arjit Bali

Email arjitb2@nospam650f2d52f0656.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Anubhav Bose

Email bose15@nospam650f2d52f070d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Abhiroop Chattopadhyay

Email ac33@nospam650f2d52f07c6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Pete Sauer

Soumil Chaubal

Email soumilc2@nospam650f2d52f087e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Hong-Ming Chiu

Email hmchiu2@nospam650f2d52f093c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Aria Delmar

Email adelmar2@nospam650f2d52f09f3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Joshua Feldman

Email jmfeldm2@nospam650f2d52f0aa8.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Andrew Freeman

Email af29@nospam650f2d52f0b5f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Arda Guclu

Email aguglu2@nospam650f2d52f0c24.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Iven Guzel

Email iguzel2@nospam650f2d52f0ccf.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Boya Hou

Email boyahou2@nospam650f2d52f0da3.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Chun Ying Hou

Email cyhou2@nospam650f2d52f0e52.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Victoria Jeziorczak

Email vej2@nospam650f2d52f0f09.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Furkan Karakaya

Email furkank2@nospam650f2d52f0fbf.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Talal Khalid

Email mkhalid4@nospam650f2d52f1094.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Pete Sauer

Avinash Madavan

Email madavan2@nospam650f2d52f113d.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Anuj Maheshwari

Email anujm3@nospam650f2d52f11e6.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Himalaya Rautela

Email rautela2@nospam650f2d52f12aa.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

T. G. Roberts

Email tgr2@nospam650f2d52f1363.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Tamer Rousan

Email trousan2@nospam650f2d52f140c.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Pete Sauer

Anjana Samarakoon

Email spa5@nospam650f2d52f14bc.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Yaokun Shi

Email yaokuns2@nospam650f2d52f1563.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Eric Silk

Email esilk2@nospam650f2d52f1617.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Samith Sirimanna

Email sss7@nospam650f2d52f16cc.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Nicole Stokowski

Email nicole25@nospam650f2d52f1772.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

William Vavrik

Email wvavrik2@nospam650f2d52f182b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Brian Wolhaupter

Email brianaw2@nospam650f2d52f18e0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Peter Xiao

Email jxiao14@nospam650f2d52f1994.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Gavin Zhang

Email jialun2@nospam650f2d52f1a3c.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Richard Zhang