Power Area People

Faculty

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam62bd005c450b4.illinois.edue
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Subhonmesh Bose

Photograph
Email boses@nospam62bd005c46088.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4058 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Photograph
Email aledan@nospam62bd005c46ed4.illinois.edu
Title William L. Everitt Scholar in Electrical and Computer Engineering and Grainger Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4044 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

George Gross

Photograph
Email gross@nospam62bd005c47e9b.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4052 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Kiruba Sivasubramaniam Haran

Photograph
Email kharan@nospam62bd005c48f58.illinois.edu
Title Grainger Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4048 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Philip T. Krein

Photograph
Email krein@nospam62bd005c49d69.illinois.edu
Title Grainger Endowed Chair Emeritus in Electric Machinery and Electromechanics and Executive Dean, Zhejiang University/University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Institute, Haining, China
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4050 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Olga Mironenko

Photograph
Email olgamiro@nospam62bd005c4ac65.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4066 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Peter W. Sauer

Photograph
Email psauer@nospam62bd005c4b99d.illinois.edu
Title Grainger Chair Emeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering and Research Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4046 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Jonathon Kenneth Schuh

Photograph
Email schuh4@nospam62bd005c4c758.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4066 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Andrew Stillwell

Photograph
Email andrewrs@nospam62bd005c4d981.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4054 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Richard Zhang

Photograph
Email ryz@nospam62bd005c4e7b4.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4056 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Staff

Olaolu Ajala

Photograph
Email ooajala2@nospam62bd005c50750.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4064 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Kevin Colravy

Photograph
Email colravy@nospam62bd005c51748.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4040 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Joyce Mast

Photograph
Email jmast@nospam62bd005c524d7.illinois.edu
Title Program Administrative Assistant
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Robin Smith

Photograph
Email rsmth@nospam62bd005c531b4.illinois.edu
Title Office Manager
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Nathan Dahlin

Photograph
Email dahlin@nospam62bd005c550c4.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4062 ECEB
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Phuc Huynh

Photograph
Email pthuynh2@nospam62bd005c56729.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4068 ECEB
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Debranjan Mukherjee

Photograph
Email deb12@nospam62bd005c58931.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4040 ECEB
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Sina Sanjari

Photograph
Email sanjari@nospam62bd005c5981d.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4062 ECEB
406 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Niraja Swaminathan

Email niraja@nospam62bd005c59950.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4064 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Power Grad Students

Shivang Agrawal

Email shivang2@nospam62bd005c5b139.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Temitope Amuda

Email tamuda2@nospam62bd005c5b242.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Parag Bajaj

Email paragb2@nospam62bd005c5b330.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Thanatheepan Balachandran

Email tb8@nospam62bd005c5b41b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Arjit Bali

Email arjitb2@nospam62bd005c5b505.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Abhishek Bhandari

Email anb4@nospam62bd005c5b5ed.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Anubhav Bose

Email bose15@nospam62bd005c5b6f6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Abhiroop Chattopadhyay

Email ac33@nospam62bd005c5b7dc.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Pete Sauer

Hong-Ming Chiu

Email hmchiu2@nospam62bd005c5b8c7.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Aria Delmar

Email adelmar2@nospam62bd005c5b9ce.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Joshua Feldman

Email jmfeldm2@nospam62bd005c5bac6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Arda Guclu

Email aguglu2@nospam62bd005c5bbb6.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Daniel Mulas Hernando

Email dm29@nospam62bd005c5bc91.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: George Gross

Boya Hou

Email boyahou2@nospam62bd005c5bd6b.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Mackenzie Johanesen

Email msj5@nospam62bd005c5be44.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Furkan Karakaya

Email furkank2@nospam62bd005c5bf1f.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Talal Khalid

Email mkhalid4@nospam62bd005c5bff8.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Pete Sauer

Bonhyun Ku

Email nonhyun2@nospam62bd005c5c0d0.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Isaac Lawanson

Email isaacl5@nospam62bd005c5c1a7.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Maxwell Lewis

Email malewis7@nospam62bd005c5c27e.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haren

Elie Libbos

Email elibbos@nospam62bd005c5c356.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Avinash Madavan

Email madavan2@nospam62bd005c5c431.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Anuj Maheshwari

Email anujm3@nospam62bd005c5c52e.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Siddhartha Nigam

Email nigam4@nospam62bd005c5c61e.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

T. G. Roberts

Email tgr2@nospam62bd005c5c706.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Tamer Rousan

Email trousan2@nospam62bd005c5c7ea.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Pete Sauer

Anjana Samarakoon

Email spa5@nospam62bd005c5c8cd.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Samith Sirimanna

Email sss7@nospam62bd005c5c9b3.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Samira Tungare

Email samirat2@nospam62bd005c5ca9d.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Peter Xiao

Email jxiao14@nospam62bd005c5cb7f.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Gavin Zhang

Email jialun2@nospam62bd005c5cc60.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Richard Zhang

Xiaolong Zhang

Email xzhng157@nospam62bd005c5cd40.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Junhan Zhao

Email junhanz2@nospam62bd005c5ce21.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Mingrui Zhu

Email minghan3@nospam62bd005c5cf0f.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Andrew Stillwell