Power Area People

Faculty

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam65e475fd67a69.illinois.edue
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Subhonmesh Bose

Photograph
Email boses@nospam65e475fd686b9.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4058 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Photograph
Email aledan@nospam65e475fd69750.illinois.edu
Title
  • M. Stanley Helm Professor
  • William L. Everitt Scholar
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4044 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

George Gross

Photograph
Email gross@nospam65e475fd6a36c.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4052 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Kiruba Sivasubramaniam Haran

Photograph
Email kharan@nospam65e475fd6b115.illinois.edu
Title
  • Grainger Chair and Director of CEME
  • Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4048 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Philip T. Krein

Photograph
Email krein@nospam65e475fd6bd74.illinois.edu
Title
  • Grainger Endowed Chair Emeritus in Electric Machinery
  • Electromechanics and Research Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4050 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Olga Mironenko

Photograph
Email olgamiro@nospam65e475fd6ca60.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4066 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Jonathon Kenneth Schuh

Photograph
Email schuh4@nospam65e475fd6d729.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4066 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Andrew Stillwell

Photograph
Email andrewrs@nospam65e475fd6ec38.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4054 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Richard Zhang

Photograph
Email ryz@nospam65e475fd6f88d.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4056 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Staff

Ulas Coskun

Photograph
Email ucoskun@nospam65e475fd71840.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4040 ECEB
306 N. Wright St., MC-702
Urbana, IL 61801

Joyce Mast

Photograph
Email jmast@nospam65e475fd724e7.illinois.edu
Title Program Administrative Assistant
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Robin Smith

Photograph
Email rsmth@nospam65e475fd73d1b.illinois.edu
Title Office Manager
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Uijong Bong

Photograph
Email bong@nospam65e475fd75b26.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4064 ECEB
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Power Grad Students

Temitope Amuda

Email tamuda2@nospam65e475fd776c1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Listowell Appiah

Email lappiah3@nospam65e475fd77795.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Nina Ayer

Email ninaa2@nospam65e475fd778df.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Parag Bajaj

Email paragb2@nospam65e475fd77a02.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Arjit Bali

Email arjitb2@nospam65e475fd77ad1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Anubhav Bose

Email bose15@nospam65e475fd77bcb.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Abhiroop Chattopadhyay

Email ac33@nospam65e475fd77c91.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Pete Sauer

Soumil Chaubal

Email soumilc2@nospam65e475fd77d7c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Hong-Ming Chiu

Email hmchiu2@nospam65e475fd77e4c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Aria Delmar

Email adelmar2@nospam65e475fd77f3a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Joshua Feldman

Email jmfeldm2@nospam65e475fd78048.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Andrew Freeman

Email af29@nospam65e475fd7810e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Arda Guclu

Email aguglu2@nospam65e475fd781fb.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Iven Guzel

Email iguzel2@nospam65e475fd782b2.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Boya Hou

Email boyahou2@nospam65e475fd7839d.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Chun Ying Hou

Email cyhou2@nospam65e475fd78451.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Victoria Jeziorczak

Email vej2@nospam65e475fd78533.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Furkan Karakaya

Email furkank2@nospam65e475fd785f2.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Talal Khalid

Email mkhalid4@nospam65e475fd786d5.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Pete Sauer

Anuj Maheshwari

Email anujm3@nospam65e475fd787b1.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Raya Mahony

Email rmahony2@nospam65e475fd788a8.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Philip Krein

Jason Paximadas

Email jop2@nospam65e475fd78979.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Matthew Qi

Email mqi6@nospam65e475fd78a66.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Himalaya Rautela

Email rautela2@nospam65e475fd78b3d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

T. G. Roberts

Email tgr2@nospam65e475fd78c17.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Tamer Rousan

Email trousan2@nospam65e475fd78ced.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Pete Sauer

Anjana Samarakoon

Email spa5@nospam65e475fd78da3.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Yaokun Shi

Email yaokuns2@nospam65e475fd78e8b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Eric Silk

Email esilk2@nospam65e475fd78f9c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Samith Sirimanna

Email sss7@nospam65e475fd79074.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Michael Stoens

Email mstoens2@nospam65e475fd7914d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Nicole Stokowski

Email nicole25@nospam65e475fd79211.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

William Vavrik

Email wvavrik2@nospam65e475fd792f7.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Yijun Wang

Email yijinw3@nospam65e475fd793b5.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Ethan Williams

Email ethan13@nospam65e475fd794a1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Brian Wolhaupter

Email brianaw2@nospam65e475fd7959c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Peter Xiao

Email jxiao14@nospam65e475fd79660.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Gavin Zhang

Email jialun2@nospam65e475fd79766.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Richard Zhang