People

Faculty

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam5d80f48986ff9.illinois.edue
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Subhonmesh Bose

Photograph
Email boses@nospam5d80f48988982.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4058 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Photograph
Email aledan@nospam5d80f4898b40c.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4044 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

George Gross

Photograph
Email gross @nospam5d80f4898cd66.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4052 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Kiruba Sivasubramaniam Haran

Photograph
Email kharan@nospam5d80f4898e5eb.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4048 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Philip T. Krein

Photograph
Email krein@nospam5d80f489900c8.illinois.edu
Title Research Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4050 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Peter W. Sauer

Photograph
Email psauer@nospam5d80f48991920.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4046 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Staff

Kevin Colravy

Photograph
Email colravy@nospam5d80f489939e7.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer
Department Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office 4040 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Joyce Mast

Photograph
Email jmast@nospam5d80f489951da.illinois.edu
Title Program Administrative Assistant
Department Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Robin Smith

Photograph
Email rsmth@nospam5d80f48996a7b.illinois.edu
Title Office Support Specialist
Department Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801