People

Faculty

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam5cc12e4a05853.illinois.edue
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Subhonmesh Bose

Photograph
Email boses@nospam5cc12e4a066fc.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4058 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Photograph
Email aledan@nospam5cc12e4a0750b.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4044 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

George Gross

Photograph
Email gross @nospam5cc12e4a083a4.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4052 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Kiruba Sivasubramaniam Haran

Photograph
Email kharan@nospam5cc12e4a091f3.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4048 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Philip T. Krein

Photograph
Email krein@nospam5cc12e4a0a060.illinois.edu
Title Research Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4050 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Peter W. Sauer

Photograph
Email psauer@nospam5cc12e4a0ae2d.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4046 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Staff

Kevin Colravy

Photograph
Email colravy@nospam5cc12e4a0cc32.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer
Department Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office 4040 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Joyce Mast

Photograph
Email jmast@nospam5cc12e4a0dabf.illinois.edu
Title Program Administrative Assistant
Department Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Robin Smith

Photograph
Email rsmth@nospam5cc12e4a0e933.illinois.edu
Title Office Support Specialist
Department Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office 4060 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801