Power Grad Students

Temitope Amuda

Email tamuda2@nospam65e47361aaff3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Listowell Appiah

Email lappiah3@nospam65e47361ab0d7.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Nina Ayer

Email ninaa2@nospam65e47361ab1a0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Parag Bajaj

Email paragb2@nospam65e47361ab263.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Arjit Bali

Email arjitb2@nospam65e47361ab328.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Anubhav Bose

Email bose15@nospam65e47361ab3ef.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Abhiroop Chattopadhyay

Email ac33@nospam65e47361ab4ae.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Pete Sauer

Soumil Chaubal

Email soumilc2@nospam65e47361ab569.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Hong-Ming Chiu

Email hmchiu2@nospam65e47361ab650.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Aria Delmar

Email adelmar2@nospam65e47361ab718.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Joshua Feldman

Email jmfeldm2@nospam65e47361ab7d6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Andrew Freeman

Email af29@nospam65e47361ab891.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Arda Guclu

Email aguglu2@nospam65e47361ab94d.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Iven Guzel

Email iguzel2@nospam65e47361ab9fc.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Boya Hou

Email boyahou2@nospam65e47361ababc.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Chun Ying Hou

Email cyhou2@nospam65e47361abb6a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Richard Zhang

Victoria Jeziorczak

Email vej2@nospam65e47361abc21.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Furkan Karakaya

Email furkank2@nospam65e47361abcdc.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Talal Khalid

Email mkhalid4@nospam65e47361abd89.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Pete Sauer

Anuj Maheshwari

Email anujm3@nospam65e47361abe38.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Raya Mahony

Email rmahony2@nospam65e47361abee6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Philip Krein

Jason Paximadas

Email jop2@nospam65e47361abf9d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Matthew Qi

Email mqi6@nospam65e47361ac051.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Arijit Banerjee

Himalaya Rautela

Email rautela2@nospam65e47361ac109.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

T. G. Roberts

Email tgr2@nospam65e47361ac1c6.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Tamer Rousan

Email trousan2@nospam65e47361ac274.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Pete Sauer

Anjana Samarakoon

Email spa5@nospam65e47361ac322.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Yaokun Shi

Email yaokuns2@nospam65e47361ac3ce.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Eric Silk

Email esilk2@nospam65e47361ac489.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Samith Sirimanna

Email sss7@nospam65e47361ac542.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Michael Stoens

Email mstoens2@nospam65e47361ac614.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Nicole Stokowski

Email nicole25@nospam65e47361ac6d0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

William Vavrik

Email wvavrik2@nospam65e47361ac787.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Andrew Stillwell

Yijun Wang

Email yijinw3@nospam65e47361ac83f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Subhonmesh Bose

Ethan Williams

Email ethan13@nospam65e47361ac8f5.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Brian Wolhaupter

Email brianaw2@nospam65e47361ac9b6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Peter Xiao

Email jxiao14@nospam65e47361aca71.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Kiruba Haran

Gavin Zhang

Email jialun2@nospam65e47361acb1e.illinois.edu
Office Graduate Student
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Advisor: Richard Zhang