Faculty

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam661da2a1b3424.illinois.edue
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Subhonmesh Bose

Photograph
Email boses@nospam661da2a1b4298.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4058 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia

Photograph
Email aledan@nospam661da2a1b5541.illinois.edu
Title
  • M. Stanley Helm Professor
  • William L. Everitt Scholar
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4044 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

George Gross

Photograph
Email gross@nospam661da2a1b620c.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4052 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Kiruba Sivasubramaniam Haran

Photograph
Email kharan@nospam661da2a1b6e9c.illinois.edu
Title
  • Grainger Chair and Director of CEME
  • Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4048 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Philip T. Krein

Photograph
Email krein@nospam661da2a1b7d9e.illinois.edu
Title
  • Grainger Endowed Chair Emeritus in Electric Machinery
  • Electromechanics and Research Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4050 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Olga Mironenko

Photograph
Email olgamiro@nospam661da2a1b8a39.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4066 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Jonathon Kenneth Schuh

Photograph
Email schuh4@nospam661da2a1b9716.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4066 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Andrew Stillwell

Photograph
Email andrewrs@nospam661da2a1ba2af.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4054 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801

Richard Zhang

Photograph
Email ryz@nospam661da2a1baf19.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4056 ECE Building
306 North Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801